Starvsfólk

Anfinn Olsen

Anfinn Olsen

Stjóri


Tel.+298 500 700

Mailanfinn@framherji.fo

Elisabeth D. Eldevig

Elisabeth D. Eldevig

Umsiting


Tel.+298 500 701

Mailelisabeth@framherji.fo

Hans Cartni Rasmussen

Hans Cartni Rasmussen

Fíggjarleiðari


Tel.+298 500 705

Mailhcr@framherji.fo

Svenning Hansen

Svenning Hansen

Tekniskur leiðari


Tel.+298 500 702

Mailsvenning@framherji.fo

Símun Pauli Sivertsen

Símun Pauli Sivertsen

Søla (Barentshav)


Tel.+298 500 750

Mailsimin@framherji.fo

Jónhild Djurhuus

Jónhild Djurhuus

Rokniskap/bókhald


Tel.+298 200 700

Mailjonhild@framherji.fo

Annika Hansen

Annika Hansen

Avrokning/útflutningur


Tel.+298 200 700

Mail annika@framherji.fo

Kristmund Johannessen

Kristmund Johannessen

Útgerðarmaður


Tel.+298 217720

Mailstapin@olivant.fo

Skiparar

Eyðun á Bergi

Eyðun á Bergi

Skipari / Akraberg

Erland Olsen

Erland Olsen

Skipari / Akraberg

Øssur Hentze

Øssur Hentze

Skipari / Fagraberg

Høgni Hansen

Høgni Hansen

Skipari / Høgaberg

Jákup Eli Ellingsgaard

Jákup Eli Ellingsgaard

Skipari / Stapin

Heri Henriksen

Heri Henriksen

Skipari / Jógvan I.

Ian Kruse Thomsen

Ian Kruse Thomsen

Skipari / Skørin